Together we can:

Celebrate Culture

Support healthy families

Build kids’ confidence

Establish a more active community

Support Our Athletes

Participating communities are McKellar Township, Township of The Archipelago, Carling Township, McDougall Township, the Town of Parry Sound, Seguin Township and the Municipality of Whitestone – as well as the First Nation communities of Wasauksing and Shawanaga.

103.3 MooseFM logo and West Parry Sound Recreation and Cultural Centre Lets Make a Splash logo